NOCTURNE IN RED – Physical CD Album


MIKAELA‘s 1st full-length release, the official album “NOCTURNE IN RED” is now available as physical CD! The album includes the singles ‘Bring Me Blood’ and ‘Chaotic Mind’.


  1. Into A New Hell – Intro
  2. Bring Me Blood
  3. Chaotic Mind
  4. Disenthralled
  5. Nightmare
  6. Death Dance
  7. Abyss
  8. Enthalpy Rage
  9. Ophidian’s Whisper
  10. Room Hell

The physical CD is the Digipak of the album with an 8 page booklet, all the lyrics of the songs, special artworks drawn by the artist at the time of writing and a horror quiz that will get you to the track-listing at the back. The album ships also with a complimentary vinyl sticker. *** For special requests, please list these on the notes section once placing the order. First 100 signed CDs are out, for signed CD please list this in the requests box.